Couch Tuner TV Videos FREE http://ozflyte.com Couchtuner, Couch Tuner, Couch Tv, Couchtuner COM EU LA UK AG CH Wed, 24 Jan 2018 03:52:10 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.1 Black Lightning Season 1 Episode 2: LaWanda: The Book of Hope http://ozflyte.com/2018/01/black-lightning-season-1-episode-2-lawanda-the-book-of-hope/ http://ozflyte.com/2018/01/black-lightning-season-1-episode-2-lawanda-the-book-of-hope/#respond Wed, 24 Jan 2018 03:52:10 +0000 http://ozflyte.com/?p=76283 http://ozflyte.com/2018/01/black-lightning-season-1-episode-2-lawanda-the-book-of-hope/feed/ 0 Baskets Season 3 Episode 1: Wild Horses http://ozflyte.com/2018/01/baskets-season-3-episode-1-wild-horses/ http://ozflyte.com/2018/01/baskets-season-3-episode-1-wild-horses/#respond Wed, 24 Jan 2018 03:50:14 +0000 http://ozflyte.com/?p=76286 http://ozflyte.com/2018/01/baskets-season-3-episode-1-wild-horses/feed/ 0 This is Us Season 2 Episode 13: That’ll Be the Day http://ozflyte.com/2018/01/this-is-us-season-2-episode-13-thatll-be-the-day/ http://ozflyte.com/2018/01/this-is-us-season-2-episode-13-thatll-be-the-day/#respond Wed, 24 Jan 2018 03:26:20 +0000 http://ozflyte.com/?p=76270 http://ozflyte.com/2018/01/this-is-us-season-2-episode-13-thatll-be-the-day/feed/ 0 The Mick Season 2 Episode 13: The Dump http://ozflyte.com/2018/01/the-mick-season-2-episode-13-the-dump/ http://ozflyte.com/2018/01/the-mick-season-2-episode-13-the-dump/#respond Wed, 24 Jan 2018 03:00:29 +0000 http://ozflyte.com/?p=76274 http://ozflyte.com/2018/01/the-mick-season-2-episode-13-the-dump/feed/ 0 LA to Vegas Season 1 Episode 4: The Affair http://ozflyte.com/2018/01/la-to-vegas-season-1-episode-4-the-affair/ http://ozflyte.com/2018/01/la-to-vegas-season-1-episode-4-the-affair/#respond Wed, 24 Jan 2018 02:34:33 +0000 http://ozflyte.com/?p=76284 http://ozflyte.com/2018/01/la-to-vegas-season-1-episode-4-the-affair/feed/ 0 Bull Season 2 Episode 13: Kill Shot http://ozflyte.com/2018/01/bull-season-2-episode-13-kill-shot/ http://ozflyte.com/2018/01/bull-season-2-episode-13-kill-shot/#respond Wed, 24 Jan 2018 02:23:40 +0000 http://ozflyte.com/?p=76282 http://ozflyte.com/2018/01/bull-season-2-episode-13-kill-shot/feed/ 0 The Fosters Season 5 Episode 12: #IWasMadeInAmerica http://ozflyte.com/2018/01/the-fosters-season-5-episode-12-iwasmadeinamerica/ http://ozflyte.com/2018/01/the-fosters-season-5-episode-12-iwasmadeinamerica/#respond Wed, 24 Jan 2018 02:08:22 +0000 http://ozflyte.com/?p=76275 http://ozflyte.com/2018/01/the-fosters-season-5-episode-12-iwasmadeinamerica/feed/ 0 The Flash Season 4 Episode 11: The Elongated Knight Rises http://ozflyte.com/2018/01/the-flash-season-4-episode-11-the-elongated-knight-rises/ http://ozflyte.com/2018/01/the-flash-season-4-episode-11-the-elongated-knight-rises/#respond Wed, 24 Jan 2018 02:05:27 +0000 http://ozflyte.com/?p=76276 http://ozflyte.com/2018/01/the-flash-season-4-episode-11-the-elongated-knight-rises/feed/ 0 NCIS Season 15 Episode 13: Family Ties http://ozflyte.com/2018/01/ncis-season-15-episode-13-family-ties/ http://ozflyte.com/2018/01/ncis-season-15-episode-13-family-ties/#respond Wed, 24 Jan 2018 02:01:01 +0000 http://ozflyte.com/?p=76279 http://ozflyte.com/2018/01/ncis-season-15-episode-13-family-ties/feed/ 0 Lethal Weapon Season 2 Episode 14: Double Shot of Baileys http://ozflyte.com/2018/01/lethal-weapon-season-2-episode-14-double-shot-of-baileys/ http://ozflyte.com/2018/01/lethal-weapon-season-2-episode-14-double-shot-of-baileys/#respond Wed, 24 Jan 2018 01:57:34 +0000 http://ozflyte.com/?p=76281 http://ozflyte.com/2018/01/lethal-weapon-season-2-episode-14-double-shot-of-baileys/feed/ 0